

Agenda

Item No	Subject	Page No
7	Constitutional and Other Matters	73
	(Appendix 2 – update 12 May 2015).	



Appointment of Chairmen and Vice-chairmen

	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Committees		
Audit & Governance	Mr W P Gretton	Mr L C R Mallett
Pensions	Mr R W Banks	Mr R C Lunn
Planning & Regulatory	Mr R C Adams	Mr P Denham
Standards & Ethics	Mrs A T Hingley	Mr S R Peters
Waste Credit Governance	Mr W P Gretton	Mr L C R Mallett
Scrutiny		
OSPB	Mr R M Udall*	Mrs E A Eyre*
HOSC	Mr A C Roberts*	To be referred to July meeting
Adult Care and Well-being	Mr T A L Wells*	Mrs J M L A Griffiths
Children & Families	Mrs L R Duffy*	Mrs F M Oborski
Corporate & Communities	Mr C B Taylor*	Mr S R Peters
Environment & Economy	Dr K A Pollock*	Mr G J Vickery

Lead Scrutiny Members are as asterisked* Mr C J Bloore* to be the OSPB lead scrutiny member without portfolio.

For information

The Fire & Rescue Authority Chairman is Mr D W Prodger

The Chairman of SACRE is the Venerable Tenzin Choesang (Buddhist)

